Internat. Department

Dr. Frank Grosse NPZ Portraits0066

Leiter Auslandsabteilung
Head of International Department 

Tel.: +49 4351 / 736 - 165, Fax: +49 4351 / 736 - 295
Mobil: +49 171 / 8 31 31 20
E-Mail: f.grosse@npz.de


Katrin Beyermann NPZ Portraits0030

Vertriebsleitung International
International Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 4351 / 736 - 176, Fax: +49 4351 / 736 - 295
Mobil: +49 160 / 90 52 72 62
E-Mail: k.beyermann@npz.de


Rene Brand NPZ Portraits 33664

Produktmanagement International
International Product Manager

Tel.: +49 4351 / 736 - 155, Fax: +49 4351 / 736 - 295
Mobil: +49 151 / 44 24 52 52
E-Mail: r.brand@npz.de


Yves Devisme NPZ Portraits 33743

Entwicklungsmanagement International
International Development Manager

Tel.: +49 4351 / 736 - 184, Fax: +49 4351 / 736 - 295
Mobil: +49 160 / 98 94 37 33
E-Mail: y.devisme@npz.de

 


Sonja Händle NPZ Portr+nts 22649 kopie3

Assistentin Vertriebsleitung International
Assistant International Sales Manager

Tel.: +49 4351 / 736 - 163, Fax: +49 4351 / 736 - 295
E-Mail: s.haendle@npz.de


Jan Hartmann NPZ Portraits 30642

Geschäftsentwicklung Mais, Sonnenblumen, Soja, Sorghum
Business Development Corn, Sunflower, Soybean, Sorghum

Tel.: +49 (0) 4351 / 736-0
Fax: +49 (0) 4351 / 736-295
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 8 41 65 46
E-Mail: j.hartmann@npz.de


Dr. Bernhard Ingwersen

Produktentwicklung Mais
Product Development Corn

Tel.: +49 (0) 4351 / 736 - 126
Fax: +49 (0) 4351 / 736 - 296
Mobil: + 49 (0) 171 / 4 95 47 30
E-Mail: b.ingwersen@npz.de


Dr. Henner Kobusch NPZ Kobusch 205

Country Manager Eastern Europe
Региональный менеджер Восточная Европа

Tel.: +49 (0) 4351 / 736 - 136
Fax: +49 (0) 4351 / 736 - 295
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 9 32 95 74
E-Mail: h.kobusch@npz.de

 


Dimitri Sachlevni

Product Manager Russia
Менеджер по развитию продукта, Россия

Tel.: +49 4351 / 736 - 198, Fax: +49 4351 / 736 - 295
Mobil: +49 171 / 3 07 78 61
Mobil Rus.: +7 965 / 2 15 91 32
E-Mail: d.sachlevni@npz.de


Viktor Svib NPZ Svib Ps0256

Country Manager Eastern Europe
Региональный менеджер Восточная Европа

Tel.: +49 (0) 4351 / 736 - 188
Fax: +49 (0) 4351 / 736 - 295
Mobil.: + 49 (0) 175 / 2 27 56 17
E-Mail: v.svib@npz.de